top of page

Our Mission

To be the premier software and systems engineering company that delivers innovative, cost effective solutions that exceed our customer’s expectations

pixelup 3.jpg

Our Story

Trilogy Innovations, Inc., located in Bridgeport, WV, is an SBA Certified 8(a) small & minority-owned systems and software engineering company that delivers superior technical solutions for a variety industries across private and public sectors. Founded in 2010, Trilogy was formed with one specific goal: to architect and develop the highest quality systems and software by using proven products and engineering practices to efficiently and effectively solve customer problems in the most cost effective manner.

 

By applying a strong work ethic and an unwavering commitment to excellence, Trilogy’s highly skilled, talented personnel has successfully applied these core values across government agencies such as the U.S. Air Force, FBI, NASA, and the U.S. Navy. Trilogy believes that a company is defined by its reputation for quality and service and will continue to provide excellence and professional solutions with superior results.  

At Trilogy we know that customer alignment is the key to a successful project.  Understanding the customer's needs and delivering on requirements within the allotted time and budget is priority number one.  

Our attention to detail, hard work, and an unwavering commitment to seeing the job through is all part of what setsTrilogy Innovations apart from the crowd.  



Here at Trilogy, we believe that a company is defined by its reputation for quality and service.  Our mission is to provide you with excellence in professional solutions and only the best in quality results. 



For information about how we can assist you with your current needs, please feel free to email us or call us today.

Our Founders

IMG_9563.PNG

Brandon Downey
President & CEO
brandon.downey@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9570.PNG

Randy Cottle
Vice President & COO
randy.cottle@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Meet the Team

Executives

IMG_9473.JPG

Craig Molina
Chief Technology Officer
craig.molina@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9464.JPG

Miles Kelsey
Chief Information Officer
miles.kelsey@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9462.JPG

Shane Powers
VP of Business Operations
shane.powers@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9479.JPG

Scott Dix
Dir. of Business Development
scott.dix@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9434.JPG

Natalie Nethken
Dir. of Business Operations
natalie.nethken@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Human Resources / Security

IMG_9453.JPG

Stacy Downey
Dir.  of Human Resource
stacy.downey@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9476.JPG

Chad Jeffries
Director of Recruiting
chad.jeffries@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
IMG_9507.PNG

Sandy Yocum
Facility Security Officer
sandy.yocum@trilogyit.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
bottom of page